Stewart, Treva Academy & Alternative School Principal tdstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bell, Drew Science / Head Cross Country and Track Coach James Clemens H.S. james.bell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blair, Randall Math reblair@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, Marquis Social Science mgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Karr, Olivia Language Arts okarr@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Thomas, Duane In-School Suspension/Alternative School DEThomas@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Torello, Carol School Counselor for The Academy cdtorello@madisoncity.k12.al.us